Project phases checklist

The NSW Design Standards help people working in government build user-centred digital services. They outline the main things to consider when building government services in NSW.

For convenience we've restructured the six standards here into the three service phases - an optional way for teams to know what to consider when. Each phase provides access to the tools, resources and guidance to help you meet the standard. 

Plan and discover

Design, test and build

Maintain and improve

The Design System team are on hand to assist you with any query you may have at any phase in your project delivery, please reach out to us on [email protected] for assistance or to provide feedback. 

Last updated